home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z   
viewing 21 to 40 of 200       << Previous 20 <<    >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
Mickey   Bonesio   (214) 696-0600 x24   mbonesio@bonesiolaw.com
David   Bower       dbower@bowerlegal.com
Betsy   Branch   (469) 600-3334 x1000   betsy@thebranchfirm.com
Barry   Brooks   (972) 772-7800   bbrooks@mcslaw.com
John   Browning   (972) 638-8659   jbrowning@lbbslaw.com
Dana   Bruce   (972) 771-3933   dbruce@pryorandbruce.com
Kathleen   Burnett       kathleen@betsybranch.com
Jeff   Butler       jeff@butlerlawoffice.com
Kimberly   Buttram   (262) 248-6800   kim@buttramlaw.com
John   Byrom       JMByrom@outlook.com
Lisa   Cain       lcain@thompsoncoe.com
Cory   Carlyle   (469) 301-1836   cory@txcriminalappeals.com
Pamela   Cherry   (214) 520-8100   pcherry@texfamlaw.com
Julie   Christensen   (972) 772-2600   jchristensen@jhflegal.com
Steve   Clary   (972) 230-7864   csc3102@aol.com
Jenny   Cloud   (469) 698-4200   jennifercloud@steedflagg.com
Jeff   Coen   (214) 748-9211   jeffco@airmail.net
Dennis   Conder   (214) 748-5000   conder@stacyconder.com
Brian   Corrigan   (972) 722-5300   briancorrigan@texascrimelaw.com
David   Couch   (972) 771-9777   couchd@aol.com
viewing 21 to 40 of 200       << Previous 20 <<    >> Next 20 >>