home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
Melissa   Alban       malban@rockwallcountytexas.com
A.   Aldinger       jared@schorrfirm.com
Brian   Arnold       arnoldendy@aol.com
Monica   Barnard       mdlbarnard@gmail.com
Chad   Baruch       chad@jtlaw.com
Charles   Baruch       baruchesq@aol.com
Bill   Bell       lucillecbell@sbcglobal.net
C   Biles       cdb@bickelbrewer.com
David   Bower       dbower@bowerlegal.com
Kathleen   Burnett       kathleen@betsybranch.com
Jeff   Butler       jeff@butlerlawoffice.com
John   Byrom       JMByrom@outlook.com
Lisa   Cain       lcain@thompsoncoe.com
Shawn   Council       scouncil@councilfirm.com
J.   Cowan       cameron@jcameroncohen.com
Kashima   Dumas        
Terese   Easter       Easter_attorney@hotmail.com
G.   Fettinger       mfettinger@brookslg.com
Joselito   Giron       attyjv@icloud.com
Michael   Goodman       goodman.michael@gmail.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>