home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
A.   Aldinger       jared@schorrfirm.com
Aaron   Nadeau   (469) 698-4200   aaronnadeau@steedflagg.com
Alex   Imgrund   (972) 204-6800   aimgrund@rockwallcountytexas.com
Alton   Estrada   (817) 715-3801   altonralston@gmail.com
Amanda   Waite   (972) 204-6820   mwaite@rockwallcountytexas.com
Amy   Ganci   (214) 443-6001   aganci@gancilaw.com
Andrew   Johnson       andrewjohnson@steedflagg.com
Andrew   Leonie   (214) 969-7639 x8805   Judge.Leonie@gmail.com
Anthony   Cox   (214) 749-6545   anthony.cox@hsblaw.com
Ashley   Anderson   (972) 204-6800   Ashley.anderson0511@gmail.com
Barry   Brooks   (972) 772-7800   bbrooks@mcslaw.com
Ben   Massar       benmassar@yahoo.com
Benjamin   Weible       ben.weible@strasburger.com
Beth   Upchurch   (972) 772-0880   beth@garonhorton.com
Betsy   Branch   (469) 600-3334 x1000   betsy@thebranchfirm.com
Bill   Bell       lucillecbell@sbcglobal.net
Bill   Flannery   (972) 722-8484   billflannerylaw@gmail.com
Bill   Houser   (972) 772-2600   bhouser@jhflegal.com
Bill   Lofland   (972) 771-5212   bill_lofland@juno.com
Bill   Satterwhite   (972) 771-3075   bill.satterwhite@gmail.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>