home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
Shannon   Zacharie       Shannon.Zacharie@yahoo.com
Susan   Wright   (972) 772-0285   szw@susanzwright.com
Stephani   Woodward   (214) 632 x9919   stephaniwoodward@yahoo.com
Brian   Williams   (972) 204-6410   brianwilliams43@gmail.com
William   Whitehill   (214) 999-4633   bwhitehill@gardere.com
Keith   Wheeler   (972) 771-8515   keith@wheelerandwheeler.com
Carrie   Weir   (972) 772-3083   c.weir@juno.com
Benjamin   Weible       ben.weible@strasburger.com
Victoria   Warner   (972) 412-5084   victoria@rowlettfamilylaw.com
Jim   Walker       jwalker@uplawtx.com
Buford   Waldrop   (214) 415-9197   bdwlaw@sbcglobal.net
Amanda   Waite   (972) 204-6820   mwaite@rockwallcountytexas.com
Sol   Villasana   (214) 231-0137   svillasana@whitewiggins.com
Kevin   Vice   (469) 402-0450   kvice@mmvllp.com
Beth   Upchurch   (972) 772-0880   beth@garonhorton.com
Sunny   Tripp       sunny@sunnydallastexaslawyer.com
Joe   Tooley   (972) 722-1058   joe@tooleylaw.com
Kim   Timpa   (972) 771-9627    
Clint   Taylor       clint.taylor@hsblaw.com
Shirley   Sutherland       ssutherland@shirleysutherlandlaw.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>