home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
H.   Andrews   (972) 771-2516    
Kashima   Dumas        
Jason   Lee   (972) 771-1162    
Nancy   Norris        
Kim   Timpa   (972) 771-9627    
Aaron   Nadeau   (469) 698-4200   aaronnadeau@steedflagg.com
Amy   Ganci   (214) 443-6001   aganci@gancilaw.com
Alex   Imgrund   (972) 204-6800   aimgrund@rockwallcountytexas.com
Alton   Estrada   (817) 715-3801   altonralston@gmail.com
Andrew   Johnson       andrewjohnson@steedflagg.com
Anthony   Cox   (214) 749-6545   anthony.cox@hsblaw.com
Richard   Archibald   (972) 772-0880   archibald@garonhorton.com
Brian   Arnold       arnoldendy@aol.com
Ashley   Anderson   (972) 204-6800   Ashley.anderson0511@gmail.com
Bob   Lyon   (972) 412-0412   attybob@msn.com
Joselito   Giron       attyjv@icloud.com
Charles   Baruch       baruchesq@aol.com
Barry   Brooks   (972) 772-7800   bbrooks@mcslaw.com
Buford   Waldrop   (214) 415-9197   bdwlaw@sbcglobal.net
Benjamin   Weible       ben.weible@strasburger.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 200         >> Next 20 >>