home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z       Display all A to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 61         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
Cathy   Penn   (972) 772-2636   cmp@cathypenn.com
Bryan   Pope   (214) 979-7450   bpope@vilolaw.com
Kerry   Prisock   (214) 632-3823   kprisocklegal@sbcglobal.net
Jamie   Pruitt   (469) 698-8550   jamie.t.pruitt@gmail.com
Jim   Pruitt   (469) 698-8550   pruitt911@aol.com
Bobby   Pryor       bpryor@pryorandbruce.com
Mica   Pryor       micapryor@ebby.com
Brian   Pudenz   (214) 663-7057   blpudenz@yahoo.com
David   Rakow       drakow@rockwallcountytexas.com
Michele   Ratcliffe   (469) 698-4200   micheleratcliffe@sfllawfirm.com
Troy   Reimer   (972) 771-5660   troy.reimer@reimerlegalservices.com
Tim   Reynolds   (469) 698-4200   TimReynolds@steedflagg.com
Jack   Robinson   (972) 772-6100   jack@jackrobinson.com
Brent   Rodine   (214) 871-2100   brodine@qslwm.com
Karly   Rodine   (214) 922-7100   krodine@crouchfirm.com
David   Rohlf   (972) 771-0054   drohlf123@yahoo.com
Caroline   Rose       caroline@betsybranch.com
Jason   Ross   (972) 722-1264   jason@GMR1.com
Klint   Rybicki       lawoffice@klintrybicki.com
Celia   Sams   (214) 587-7495   celiamsams@gmail.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 61         >> Next 20 >>