home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Association Members
Member Search
 
 
 
Photo Album
Calendar of Events
 
Membership Guide
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Member Search

Listed below are the members of Rockwall Bar Association. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

Search:   first name:
  last name:
  areas of practice:
 
or List last names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z       Display all A to Z   
viewing 1 to 20 of 71         >> Next 20 >>
First   Last   Business Phone   Email
Blakeley   Hall       bhalllawoffice@sbcglobal.net
Brett   Hall   (972) 882-0270   bhall@rockwallcountytexas.com
Justin   Hall   (972) 226-1999   jkhall@justinkhall.com
Tina   Hall   (972) 524-3344   tina@tinamhall.com
John   Hallman       jhallman@tedlyon.com
Larry   Hance   (469) 374-9600   lhance@hancelaw.com
Elizabeth   Handschuch   (214) 415-4558   beth@insurancelawdallas.com
Timothy   Hartley       tlhartleylaw@aol.com
Clayton   Hearn       chearn@rmwbhlaw.com
Dale   Henley   (469) 402-0450   dhenley@mmvllp.com
Rocio   Hernandez   (469) 402-0450   rhernandez@mmvllp.com
Rusty   Hill   (469) 698-4200   RustyHill@steedflagg.com
Charles   Holt   (972) 771-4658   holt@charlesholt.com
Ray   Hopson   (972) 636-9377   rlhatty@yahoo.com
Sandy   Horan   (972) 551-1800   info@horanandhoran.com
Thomas   Horan   (972) 204-6800   thoran@rockwallcountytexas.com
Garon   Horton   (972) 772-0880   garon@garonhorton.com
Bill   Houser   (972) 772-2600   bhouser@jhflegal.com
Lindsay   Hudson   (214) 453-7728   lhudson@transfirst.com
Cindy   Hughes   (817) 530-3819   Cindy_H_Hughes@Progressive.com
viewing 1 to 20 of 71         >> Next 20 >>